2021 DIRECTORS TERMS

President- Dan Howell

Vice President- Brandon Wobler

Secretary- Heather Cooper

Treasurer-Lori Davis

TERMS EXPIRING ANNUAL MEETING 2022

Antwerp Village	Jacob Turner (2019)
Benton Township	Greg (Gus) Davis (2019)
*Carryall Township	Brian Yenser (2020)p
*Grover Hill Village	Randy Tressler (2020)
*Haviland Village	Austin Howell (2020) p
Paulding Village	Guy Dasher (2019)

TERMS EXPIRING 2023

Emerald Township	Francis Saxton (2020)
Blue Creek Township	Brandon Wobler (2020)
Oakwood Village	Corey Carnahan (2020)
Jackson Township	Dan Howell (2020)
*Auglaize Township	Brenda Miller
Harrison Township	Lisa Hefner (2020)

TERMS EXPIRING 2021

Brown Township	Heather Cooper(2019)
Crane Township	Kenny Speice (2019)
Paulding Township	
*Payne Village	Austin Conlon (2020)
Latty Township	Sue Miller (2019)
Washington Township	
** Denotes running for unexpired terms**	

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

At Large.....

OSU EXT. PAULDING CO. STAFF 419-399-8225

AGNR Extension Educator.....Sarah Noggle 4-H Youth Development...Michael Schweinsberg Office Associate......Katie Gorrell

SPECIAL NOTICES

SPECIAL NOTICE - ELECTIONS

Directors for the 2021 election should get their petitions from the secretary. Deadline for filing petition is June 12, 2021 at 5:00 p.m. Voting will be held in the Secretary's Office June 19, 2021 from 12:00 noon until 4:00 p.m. at which time the polls will close. All persons, 18 years of age and older, holding membership tickets for 2021 and residing in Paulding County are eligible to vote. You must have and show your membership ticket at the time of voting.